The Water We Conserve Today Can Serve Us tomorrow
  Home Page
  General Information
  Customer Service
  Meeting Information
  Related Links
  Contact Us

Board of Directors

The District is governed by the Board, consisting of five Directors, which has control over and management supervision of all affairs of the District. All of the directors reside within the District. Directors are elected to serve four year staggered terms. Elections are held in May of each even numbered year. The current members and officers of the Board are identified as follows:

Name Title Term Expires May
Andy Armstrong President 2020
Carol W. Barnes Vice President 2018
Brent Powell Secretary 2020
Alan Johnson Assistant Secretary 2018
Eric Sandrock Assistant Secretary 2020



| General Information | Consultants | Customer ServiceMeetings | Directors | Documents | Related LinksContact Us | Home Page |

Americans With Disabilities -- If, as a person with a disability, you cannot find or gain access to information you need in the right format on this website, please contact is Erika Smiley of Norton Rose Fulbright US, LLP at 713-651-8353 or email at:

The content contained in this website is provided by Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 186 (The "District") as a service to you.  This website and the information contained herein should not be relied upon or used as information for the purposes of securities disclosure about the authority or its financial condition. Persons should not rely upon this information when considering whether to buy, sell or hold bonds issued by the District All information contained herein speaks only as of the date indicated. The District assumes no duty to update any information contained in this website at any time.  

©2017 Harris County Municipal Utility District #186 - Website Designed by The Texas Network